Hello my readers! It is currently Day 2 here, of Camp NaNoWriMo, but I’ve not written anything today just yet. However, I will like to mention an update!

Firstly, I’ve added a widget to my blog. Can you see it?

jevrfzj

Yes, it looks like this!

4pwkb38

Thanks to a WordPress user whose post I saw on how to put it into a WordPress blog, I have added a word count tracker! Mainly, a NaNoWriMo tracker.

So, if you are keen to find out my progress on The Forsaken War with words, check there! Or, if you’re on mobile quite frequently like me, you can wait until I post up an update of Camp NaNo here!

Secondly, as seen above, I’ve written 2,942 out of 80,000 words! I actually beat the average word count I should have every day on the first day! WOO! Today, however, I’ve been rather busy, I slept in til 11am (oops), then cleaned for the afternoon, and now it is the afternoon, time for me to start a little more writing, eh?

I’ll keep you all updated! Maybe you’ll see chapters soon….soon..? Hehe.

~Connor R. Ryan

Leave a Reply

