I’ve finally decided that it is best for me to start over on Camp NaNoWriMo. The Forsaken War, will wait for another time, perhaps. However, I will introduce to you, something that’s in Nothing to Lose, but not quite it…..

gfifocc

That’s right! It is, of course, the world-building aspect of Nothing to Lose. The universe of Nothing to Lose needs to be fleshed out before I work on the actual main series first. I know I might’ve said I wanted to take a break from Nothing to Lose a month or so back, but things, new things, have popped up, giving me the motivation to keep writing without burning out on it.

I do have to apologise, however, to those who really wanted to read The Forsaken War. I feel like I’ve disappointed you, but hopefully this apology will suffice.

Alright, time for me to get some rest.

~Connor R. Ryan

Leave a Reply

