As I’ve previously mentioned in my review Book Review: Harry Potter and The Cursed Child – Spoiler Free Review, Book Reviews are a new thing coming to this blog! Since today is my birthday, I just received more books to read…..and a refurbished MacBook Air! Now that I have a personal laptop to use, it’ll be much easier to write reviews and blog posts!

Without further ado, I shall now list the upcoming Book Reviews!

  • Talon, Book 1 of the Talon book series by Juile Kagawa
  • Rouge, Book 2 of the Talon book series by Julie Kagawa

Status: TBR

  • Deltora Quest #1, Book 1 of the Deltora Quest series by Emily Rodda
  • Deltora Quest #2, Book 2 of the Deltora Quest series by Emily Rodda
  • Deltora Quest #3, Book 3 of the Deltora Quest series by Emily Rodda

Status: TBR


Writing wise, I need to get back on track. I’ll start getting back to work on the Worldbuilding of Nothing to Lose soon, as I still need to complete a few other things before I get into writing more lore. Writing an Album Review is not as easy as I thought!

I’m getting back to being online. I’ve been really busy in real life, so getting online today has been such a relief. Then again…..Pokemon Go claims me…..I WILL CATCH THEM ALL!

Until I write again, may you all stay safe and well.

~Connor R. Ryan

Leave a Reply

